Website Manager

Executive Board Members

  • Kevin Thomspon, SVP of J.P Morgan
  • Caryn Kunckle, CEO of
  • Derrick Wallace, CEO of Construct Two Group
  • Edmond Laryea, Sports Broadcaster
  • Nic Vu, VP of Adidas 
  • Jamahl Boyd, Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Language at TriHealth
  • Carl Dash, Community Organizer
  • Jessica Begley, State of  Delaware Office of the Child Advocate
  • Dr. Jaqulien Ali Frazier, Physician
  • Javon Miller, Men's  Professional Lacrosse  Player

Advisory Board Members

Tai Akiwowo
John Eugene DeFilippo
Michelle Lorusso
Tiffany Wilson
Laiya Stclair 
Andy Talley
Kehinde A Akiwowo
Kelly Coley
Sharia Washington
Cherron Murell
Kafi Lindsey
Brian Joell
Marjorie Oglivie
Marquita Eshun
Dr. Cassandra Jones

Eyekonz Sports

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19145
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Eyekonz Sports League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In